Support

Holiday Schedule

Here's the holiday closing dates we'll be taking off for some rest and relaxation with loved ones.

United’s branch locations, drive-thru windows, Member Service Center, and administrative offices will be closed on the following days for holiday observances:

2022 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day – Monday, January 17
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Nevada Day – Friday, October 28; All Nevada locations will be closed
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Eve Day – Saturday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 26

Access all of your United accounts anytime during the holiday schedule by logging into Online or Mobile Banking, dialing up Voice Banking, or stopping by an ATM.