We’re here to help you every step of the way. Whether you’re looking to buy a new home or refinance your existing one, our expert Mortgage Advisors are here to help.

Advisors: All States

Anthony Marko

  • Branch: Holland North
  • Direct: Toll Free: (888) 982-1400 Ext. 1575
  • Email: amarko@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 1118674

More About Anthony Marko

Belinda Kuhn

  • Branch: Fort Smith, Rogers Ave
  • Direct: (479) 358-8309
  • Email: BKuhn@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 143573

More About Belinda Kuhn

Carter Nimtz

  • Branch: St. Joseph
  • Direct: Toll Free: (269) 982-1400 Ext. 6888
  • Email: cnimtz@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 1596977

More About Carter Nimtz

Drew Waack

  • Branch: Fort Smith, Jenny Lind Rd
  • Direct: Direct: (479) 358-8303
  • Email: dwaack@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 1573539

More About Drew Waack

Francisco Navarro

More About Francisco Navarro

James Madison

More About James Madison

Jason Vanlue

More About Jason Vanlue

Jennifer Lehman

More About Jennifer Lehman

Joe Patterson

More About Joe Patterson

John Brown

More About John Brown

Karen Plemmons

More About Karen Plemmons

Lacey Wreggelsworth

More About Lacey Wreggelsworth

Leila Robards

More About Leila Robards

Linda Norton Prescott

More About Linda Norton Prescott

Linda Potesta

More About Linda Potesta

Lori Fuselier

More About Lori Fuselier

Marlon Flores

More About Marlon Flores

Michael Garcia

More About Michael Garcia

Mike Morgan

  • Branch: Hendersonville
  • Direct: Direct: (888) 982-1400 Ext. 5373
  • Email: mmorgan@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 1341422

More About Mike Morgan

Monica Shannon

More About Monica Shannon

Mortgage Service Center

More About Mortgage Service Center

Natalee Hojara

More About Natalee Hojara

Nichole Kabara

  • Branch: Niles South
  • Direct: Direct: (888) 982-1400 Ext. 5206
  • Email: nkabara@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 897480

More About Nichole Kabara

Pam Ender

  • Branch: Mishawaka, Edison Lakes Parkway
  • Direct: Direct: (269) 985-4971
  • Email: pender@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 132624

More About Pam Ender

Rita Mireles-Bogarin

More About Rita Mireles-Bogarin

Roberto Castillo

More About Roberto Castillo

Roger Mojsiejenko

More About Roger Mojsiejenko

Shawn Sullivan

More About Shawn Sullivan

Starlette Accurso-Owens

More About Starlette Accurso-Owens

Tara Jones

More About Tara Jones

Therasa Poschke

More About Therasa Poschke

William Powers

  • Branch: South Bend, Ireland Road
  • Direct: Direct: (574) 413-6728
  • Email: wpowers@unitedfcu.com
  • NMLS#: 1439215

More About William Powers

UFCU Routing Number: 272484894

Insured by NCUA. Equal Housing Lender – We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Act and Equal Credit Opportunity Act. NMLS #471962.

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having trouble using our website, call us at (888) 982-1400 for some help. All products and services available on this website are available at all United Federal Credit Union full-service locations.