Meet our Advisors

ARKANSAS

Alma — Fort Smith — Springdale — Van Buren

Erica Medlock

Erica Medlock

630 US 71
Alma, AR 72921
(479) 358-8310
EMedlock@unitedfcu.com

Chris Wilson

630 US 71
Alma, AR 72921
(479) 358-8305
CWilson@unitedfcu.com

INDIANA

Griffith — South Bend

Vincent Von Der Vellen

Vincent Von Der Vellen

223 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614
(574) 413-6733
VVonDerVellen@unitedfcu.com

MICHIGAN

Benton Harbor — Berrien Springs — Buchanan — Holland — Niles — Saint Joseph — Stevensville

Mark Carboneau

Mark Carboneau

2100 S 11th St
Niles, MI 49120
(269) 684-1151 Ext. 1548
MCarboneau@unitedfcu.com

Bob Sykora

Bob Sykora

2819 S State St
Saint Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 985-1547
RSykora@unitedfcu.com

NEVADA

Carson City — Reno — Sparks

Martin Livermore

Martin Livermore

2432 Wingfield Hills Rd
Sparks, NV 89436
(775) 412-0735
MLivermore@unitedfcu.com

James Pecka

James Pecka

980 Ambassador Dr
Reno, NV 89523
(775) 412-0734
JPecka@unitedfcu.com

Marina Tveretinov

Marina Tveretinov

13989 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 329-6673 Ext. 6055
MTveretinov@unitedfcu.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville — Fletcher — Hendersonville — Statesville

Michael Bridges

Michael Bridges

101 Jack St
Hendersonville, NC 28792
(828) 708-6551
MBridges@unitedfcu.com

Neil Hollifield

Neil Hollifield

1441 Patton Ave
Asheville, NC 28806
(828) 708-6552
NHollifield@unitedfcu.com

Vince McMahan

Vince McMahan

3674 Hendersonville Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732
(828) 708-6553
VMcmahan@unitedfcu.com

OHIO

Marion

Robin Schelb

Robin Schelb
(Branch Manager)

116 Eastlawn Dr
Marion, OH 43302
(740) 383-5281 Ext. 5450
RSchelb@unitedfcu.com